Academy Trust 07976516

Term Dates

To see dates for the whole year, downdload or print click here

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September Inset Day

Tuesday 6th September Inset Day

Wednesday 7th September Back to School

Friday 21st October Break up for half term

24th-28th October Holidays

Monday 31st October Back to School

Friday 4th November Inset Day – Goalsharing

Tuesday 20th December Break up for Christmas

21st December-2nd January Holidays

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January Inset Day

Wednesday 4th January Back to School

Friday 10th February Break up for half term

13th-17th February Holidays

20th February Back to School

31st March Break up for Easter

3rd-14th April Holidays

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April Back to School

Monday 1st May Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May Break up for half term

29th May – 2nd June Holidays

Friday 21st July Break up for Summer

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September Inset Day

Tuesday 5th September Inset Day

Wednesday 6th September Back to School

Friday 20th October Break up for half term

23rd–27th October Holidays

Monday 30th October Back to School

Friday 3rd November Inset Day – Goalsharing

Tuesday 19th December Break up for Christmas

20th December Inset Day

21st December–1st January Holidays

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January Inset Day

Wednesday 3rd January Back to School

Friday 9th February Break up for half term

12th-16th February Holidays

19th February Back to School

29th March Break up for Easter

30th March-13th April Holidays

(Good Friday 30th March ; Bank Holiday Monday 2nd April)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April Back to School

Monday 7th May Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May Break up for half term

28th May–1st June Holidays

Monday 4th June Back to School

Friday 20th July Break up for Summer

 

INSET DAYS – THESE ARE STAFF TRAINING DAYS: NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL.

Find Us

St. James’ RC Primary School
Maybury Close,
Petts Wood,
Kent.
BR5 1BL

Contact the school office for general enquiries on
020 8467 8167

email School

Map

Twitter

Years 3, 4 and 5 are off to the theatre to see Stig of the Dump! ☺️

Happy St Patrick's Day!

Amazing result for our fantastic Year 3 and 4 football team... First place in the Tournament today. 5 wins no goals conceeded! Well done!

Good luck to all at Cross Country today!

HealthySchools   Nace logo small 2   QualityMark   SchoolAchievementAward   British Council International School Award  School-Games-Award-Gold-140.png